Get Adobe Flash player

Site Search

Features

Office Hours - Christmas and New Year 2012

 

The Club Murcia office will be closed for a few days over Christmas period. The office will be closed Christmas Day & December 26th. We will re-open on Wednesday December 27th as normal. Club Murcia will also be closed over the New Year period. The office will be closed Tuesday January 1st and we will re-open on Wednesday 2nd January. For a detailed summary of our holiday opening hours .

 

Christmas Office Hours:
Tuesday 25th December 12 - CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 12 - CLOSED (Public Holiday)
Thursday 27th December 12 - OPEN 09:00 to 17:00 (Normal Office Hours)
Friday 28th December 12 - OPEN 09:00 to 17:00 (Normal Office Hours)
Saturday 29th December 12 - OPEN 09:00 to 12:00 (Normal Office Hours)
Sunday 30th December 12 - CLOSED (Normal Office Hours)

New Year Office Hours:
Monday 31st December 13 - OPEN 09:00 to 17:00 (Normal Office Hours)
Tuesday 1st January 13 - CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 13 - OPEN 09:00 to 17:00 (Normal Office Hours)
Thursday 3rd January 13 - OPEN 09:00 to 17:00 (Normal Office Hours)
Friday 4th January 13 - OPEN 09:00 to 17:00 (Normal Office Hours)
Saturday 5th January 13 - OPEN 09:00 to 12:00 (Normal Office Hours)
Sunday 6th Januray 13 - CLOSED (Normal Office Hours)

All new Green Fee Reservations made online from Tuesday December 25th and Wednesday December 26th, will be processed from Thursday 27th December.

All existing Reservations, Payments and Vouchers will also be processed from Thursday 28th December.

Please Note: Employees of Club Murcia remain on call for all our Golf Resorts/Pro-Shops over the holiday period.

"Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

 

Share This Page ...

Follow Us ...