Get Adobe Flash player

Site Search

Features

IMPORTANT Office Hours - Easter & Early May Bank Holiday 2011


The Club Murcia office will be closed over the Easter Weekend from 13:00 Friday 22nd April until 09:00 Tuesday 26th April 2011.

Club Murcia will also be closed over the Early May Bank Holiday Weekend from 17:00 Thursday 28th April until 09:00 3rd May 2011.

Please see below for a summary of our opening hours:

Easter Weekend Office Hours:
Friday 22nd April 2011 - CLOSED after 13:00**
Saturday 23rd April 2011 - CLOSED
Sunday 24th April 2011 - CLOSED
Monday 25th April 2011 - CLOSED

Tuesday 26th April 2011 - OPEN - 09:00 to 17:00 (Normal Office Hours)**
Wednesday 27th April 2011 - OPEN - 09:00 to 17:00 (Normal Office Hours)
Thursday 28th April 2011 - OPEN - 09:00 to 17:00 (Normal Office Hours)

Early May Bank Holiday Office Hours:
Friday 29th April 2011 - CLOSED
Saturday 30th April 2011 - CLOSED
Sunday 1st May 2011 - CLOSED
Monday 2nd May 2011 - CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd May 2011 - OPEN - 09:00 to 17:00 (Normal Office Hours)

**All existing Reservations, Payments and Vouchers will also be processed on Friday morning 22nd April and on Tuesday 26th April 2011, respectively.

All new Green Fee Reservations made online between 17:00 Thursday 21st April until Tuesday 26th April, will be processed on Wednesday 27th April and Thursday 28th April 2011.

All new Green Fee Reservations made online between 17:00 Thursday 28th April until Tuesday 3rd May, will be processed from Wednesday 4th May 2011.

Please Note: Club Murcia remain on call as normal during this period for all the Golf Resorts/Pro-Shops, regarding all existing reservations.

Wishing you all a very Happy Easter!

 

Share This Page ...

Follow Us ...